Home  //  Safari Accommodations
Tanzania safari accommodation
PDF
Print
E-mail

hotelacamps3

From private camping to private luxury
tented lodges.

Both offer the utmost in personal, individual attention and accommodate only a small number of guests. In between are lodges and smaller hotels that offer hot showers, comfortable beds and wonderfully prepared food in their main restaurant.

There are benefits in staying in all three types of lodging and it’s a good idea to try them all. Lodging is the biggest component in safari costs and, depending on what your levels of comfort are, can have a big impact on your budget.

Some people opt for the upper end of the spectrum and prefer to stay in plush lodging complete with Michelin star quality meals and award winning wine lists. Others wish to get closer to nature and choose to do more private camping.

They are willing to forgo a hot shower for an evening or two in exchange for a night of serenaded by whooping hyenas, roaring lions and munching hippos. A good idea is to mix them up and enjoy what each has to offer. For those on a tighter budget we can incorporate more mid-level lodges and camping. Those who aren’t as keen on camping and have a slightly larger budget may opt for more luxury tented lodges or high end safari lodges.

We try to coordinate your lodging with your daily activities so you end up with a free evening for sundowners and campfire chats on the luxury tented lodges nights. Conversely, we’ll line up a night drive or two for the evenings when you’re camping (this doesn’t mean we skip the sundowners, though!) Our aim is to orchestrate your lodging with your safari itinerary for a flawless African holiday! Here is more information on the different safari lodging choices.

 
Scroll Up

Home  //  Размещение во время сафари
Размещение во время сафари в Танзании
PDF
Печать
E-mail

hotelacamps3

От частных кемпингов до комфортных лоджей с палатками.

Оба варианта рассчитаны на небольшое количество гостей и предлагает отменный индивидуальный сервис. Лоджи и небольшие отели предлагают горячий душ, комфортные кровати и великолепленно приготовленную еду в их главных ресторанах.


Каждые из трех видов лоджей имеют свои преимущества, поэтому мы советуем попробовать каждый вид для получения уникальных впечатлений. Размещение является глафным составляющим цены сафари тура, и поэтому в зависимости от ваших предпочтений и бюджета, мы можем подобрать для вас оптимальную цену тура и размещение.  

Некоторые предпочитают самое лучшее размещение со всем спектром услуг и отмеченными звездой Мишелин за отменную еду и винный лист, получивший многочисленные награды.
Другие желают приблизиться к дикой природе Африки и выбирают частный кемпинг. Они готовы отказаться от горячего душа на 1-2 ночи в обмен на получения уникальных впечатлений, слишая ночные сиренады гиен, рев львов и звуки бегемотов.  
Хорошая идея – сочетать различные виды размещения и получить наслаждение от каждой опции.  Для тех, у кого бюджет ограничен, мы можем предложить лоджи и кемпинг эконом – класса. А те, кто не хочет отказаться от комфортного размещения и променять его на размещение в палатке эконом-класса, может расположиться в комфортных лоджах с палатками или сафари лоджах высшего класса.   

Мы стараемся сочетать ваше размещение с программой туров и предостваить вам возможность насладиться свободные вечера для наслаждения закатами и разговорами у костра в комфортных лоджах с палатками. Следовательно, мы сочетает ночьную поездку или дле свечерами для кемпинга (это не значит, что мы пропустим закаты в компании новых знакомых)  Наша цель – гармоничное сочетание вашего размещения с прграммой сафари для предоставления наилучшего Африканского отдыха и приключений! Ниже представлены детали каждого вида размещения.

 

Достопримечательности Танзании

Национальные парки

Горные походы

Остров специй Занзибар

Культурная программа

Размещение во время сафари

Миссионерские визиты

Карта Танзании

tanzaniamap

Отзывы о нас

We had the most amazing four night safari in Tanzania! Emmanuel and Fred were a great guide and chef, and surpassed our expectations. We saw so many animals and had delicious meals. William was also great; he provided transportation to and from the airport, answered my million questions throug...

Melissa
Chicago, IL, USA
Scroll Up